<![CDATA[Classic Jazz ]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records.html Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Glenn Zottola: Charlie Parker with Strings, Revisited]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/glenn-zottola-charlie-parker-with-strings-revisited.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Classic Standards with Strings - Glenn Zottola]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/classic-standards-with-strings-glenn-zottola.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[I Got Rhythm - Glenn Zottola]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/i-got-rhythm-glenn-zottola.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Glenn Zottola plays: Classic Arrangements]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/glenn-zottola-plays-classic-arrangements.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Live From London]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/live-from-london.html
$19.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[The Condon Gang: The Chicago & New York Jazz Scene]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/the-condon-gang-the-chicago-new-york-jazz-scene-cj22.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Ron Odrich - Blackstick]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/ron-odrich-blackstick-cj35.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[The Bossa Nova Story: Glenn Zottola Salutes Stan Getz]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/the-bossa-nova-story-glenn-zottola-salutes-stan-getz.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[The Bechet Legacy - Birch Hall Concerts Live]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/the-bechet-legacy.html
$19.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[The John Kirby Sextet - "Biggest Little Band In The Land"]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/the-john-kirby-sextet-biggest-little-band-in-the-land.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Jazz Titans: The Classic Jazz Trio]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/jazz-titans-the-classic-jazz-trio.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Peter Dean - Only Time Will Tell]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/peter-dean-only-time-will-tell-cj34.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Earl Hines Plays George Gershwin]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/earl-hines-plays-george-gershwin-cj31.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Dance Master - Baby Laurence]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/dance-master-baby-laurence-cj30.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Butterbeans & Susie]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/butterbeans-susie-cj29.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Sidney Bechet and Mezz Mezzrow]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/sidney-bechet-and-mezz-mezzrow-cj28.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Dedicated to Lee Wiley - Stephanie Nakasian]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/dedicated-to-lee-wiley-stephanie-nakasian-cj26.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Three Kings of Jazz: Louis Armstrong, Bix Beiderbecke and Jelly]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/three-kings-of-jazz-louis-armstrong-bix-beiderbecke-and-jelly-cj2567.html
$29.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[New Orleans Classics - Tim Laughlin's New Orleans All-Stars]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/new-orleans-classics-tim-laughlin-s-new-orleans-all-stars-cj25.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Horn of Plenty - Peter Ecklund]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/horn-of-plenty-peter-ecklund-cj23.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Zoot Sims With Bucky Pizzarelli]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/zoot-sims-with-bucky-pizzarelli-cj21.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[The Medieval Jazz Quartet Plus Three]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/the-medieval-jazz-quartet-plus-three-cj19.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[An Excursion Through Oliver: Songs From The Hit Show - Bob Dorough]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/an-excursion-through-oliver-songs-from-the-hit-show-bob-dorough-cj18.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[A Night at The New Eddie Condons - Red Balaban & Cats]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/a-night-at-the-new-eddie-condons-red-balaban-cats-cj17.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Fats Waller Revisited - Dick Wellstood and 'His Friends of Fats']]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/fats-waller-revisited-dick-wellstood-and-his-friends-of-fats-cj15.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Great Scott! Giants of Ragtime]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/great-scott-giants-of-ragtime-cj13.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[From Dixie to Swing: The Dick Wellstood All-Stars]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/from-dixie-to-swing-the-dick-wellstood-all-stars-cj10.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Blowin The Blues Away - The Bob Wilber Quintet featuring Clark Terry]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/blowin-the-blues-away-the-bob-wilber-quintet-featuring-clark-terry-cj09.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Bob Wilber - New Clarinet In Town]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/bob-wilber-new-clarinet-in-town-cj08.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Spreadin Joy - The Music of Sidney Bechet]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/spreadin-joy-the-music-of-sidney-bechet-cj05.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Erroll Garner: 25 Standards]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/errol-garner-25-standards-cj01.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[A Jazz Life: Glenn Zottola's Story (CJ03) (2CD)]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/cj03.html
$19.98
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Glenn Zottola: Clifford Brown Remembered]]> http://innercityjazz.com/jazz-records/glenn-zottola-clifford-brown-remembered.html
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:20:42 +0000